Prancer And Cali Pics I Love Money 2...who's Side Are U On?
I love money 2...who's side are u on? - prancer and cali pics
Angelique's crazy not to eliminate Freaken Buckwild Becky!
I mean .. I do not know the attitude of tailored support I love New York .. .. but in this exhibition Meanwhile chat!
Becky Buckwild from Angelique under the vehicle, to Frank and Saaphyri! Moreover, Arent equipment is long ... it must get rid of the strongest players!
This is not a popularity contest .. There is money at stake.
I can not stand wet dog look at the ugly face and body ... Groups of nerves.
Cali is too boring .. Prancer is saved eleimations ass and now acts as though it were two rows!
When Angelique Cali and take of handmade de .... Buckwild becky bat then open and ssaphyri the minority!
Angelique nooooooooooooooooooooo buttt messed Trash
Realllllllllllllly I hope that money does not go to Frank and Becky and Saaphyri
the team is U?
In the solutions according to .. I Do not Care is smart as hell!
7 comments:
I am in the Taylor Made website.
intelligent, and when people call him a snake,
Strategy is what this show! I think it is
intelligent and knows how to use the brain against the alliance between France,
Frank and since most people are stupid alliance.
I agree, they should join the alliance Cali Taylor Made, for Prancer
stored. But if they do not leave prematurely, it is elliminated.
Angelique would have thought bonez becky kcked on and off,
But it's stupid. She was so obsessed with 20 packets
dodnt even believe that money. it is not
win, so I'll wait until someone in his alliance
betrayed and sent home.
Sorry its so long! but I love this program!
See, I'm broke because I gain everything you can to Frank finally trying to leave the basement. But I hate the alliance that, except Saaphari. I like the smaller alliance. I totally agree with you, but Shoulda dumped Frenchie Buckwild, I liked Bonez. So if Frank did not win I want to win someone underdog team. Oh yes, and quite agree with you Angelique disgusting!
She looks old and beaten
See, I'm broke because I gain everything you can to Frank finally trying to leave the basement. But I hate the alliance that, except Saaphari. I like the smaller alliance. I totally agree with you, but Shoulda dumped Frenchie Buckwild, I liked Bonez. So if Frank did not win I want to win someone underdog team. Oh yes, and quite agree with you Angelique disgusting!
She looks old and beaten
As in the Frank & Buckwild page.
Tailor Made is a snake, a snake, I Love New York and now a snake HES. I think Frenchie was wise to keep!
In an attempt to maintain the security of your back, turning in his alliance will all be done after Anft Buddha and has been a matter of time until they are sent home, measure
his right is to get rid of him, but I knew that she did not get rid of Buckwild, because it's stupid. Buckwild'm a fan because I like how it is done. I agree but it would have been wiser to get rid of
Frenchie escaped Becky Buckwild. I like the taste of love and hate I Love Money 2 Frank necessarily have to go home. I love the appropriate 20pack team.hahahah and frenchie
Frenchie escaped Becky Buckwild. I like the taste of love and hate I Love Money 2 Frank necessarily have to go home. I love the appropriate 20pack team.hahahah and frenchie
Post a Comment